Essassanilibrary

Greetings from Auckland, New Zealand

6 Comments

auckland

 

Greetings Essassani friends,

Here is one of my photos from Auckland….

I live in Auckland New Zealand, this is a photograph of Rangitito Island which is a famous Auckland landmark.

I have followed Bashar since the late 1980s. His teachings have had a huge impact on my life in so many ways.

I finally got to a live event in June of this year in Los Angeles and thoroughly enjoyed the entire experience along with meeting lots of like-minded people.

Fiona

6 thoughts on “Greetings from Auckland, New Zealand

  1. Greetings Fiona!

    Beautiful photo from your land! It is good to meet you here and Happy New Year!
    Nancy

  2. Greetings Fiona! I am happy to know that I have familly in New-Zeakand! Chantal

  3. Thank you Nancy and Chantal, Happy New Year to you all too.

  4. Hi Fiona,

    I live in Auckland as well. So happy to know that there are people here who follow Bashar teachings too!
    Sometimes I feel a bit lonely and lost among all these people, so great to know that there is someone out there close to me who feels the same way.

    Nice to meet you,
    Camila 🙂

    • Hello Camila, its always nice to know there are other people in my part of the world who enjoy Bashar. I am in Northcote. I saw Bashar in Los Angeles one year ago and really enjoyed the “live” experience.

  5. Hello Camila! It is good to see you here.
    💙

    Nancy Jacquin

Leave a Reply

