Essassanilibrary

Greetings from Salzburg, Austria

2 Comments

 

Salzburg

Greetings everybody,

There are so many places I like on this planet, I might as well start with Salzburg, Austria where I live:
this is the Unterberg (viewed from the south), a power spot and feature of many legends and folklore.

I feel greatly blessed to have found Bashar and his messages – this has broadened my world-view and changed the quality of my life in ways, I hitherto could not imagine.
So I extend my heartfelt gratitude to the Sassani/Shakani people and everyone on planet Earth helping to spread it.

What a wonderful idea to start this initiative; thank you Flora!

Ha’a tu
Rosemarie

2 thoughts on “Greetings from Salzburg, Austria

  1. Happy to welcome you Rosemarie in the family !
    Yesterday as I was walking in the place I live. I was thinking to which thought I could think for feeling good. It came to my mind “My Essassani Family !”
    As may be a lot of you, I had problems with my “humain blood family”. I am happy to know and feel that my true family is here with all of you sending greetings from all other the world and with you my Essassani brothers and sisters.
    In my family : beings have high humain, spiritual values. They don’t only “have” high values” they make these values real, they create from these values.
    Thanl you all for being who you are creating, as a family, the New World with me
    Chantal from Paris (France)

Leave a Reply

