Essassanilibrary

Greetings from Florida, USA

1 Comment

forrestsm

 

Greetings from the USA.

Thank you for the opportunity to say hello. I would love to communicate directly and meet the Essassani.

The information you have shared with us has helped me tremendously. Really saved my life.

I am grateful to you all.

I didn’t take this photo of the trees in the forrest, but I love places on Earth like this.

I feel good there. I have lived in a forrest before and miss it.

I live in Florida. There is beauty here too.

You are always welcome wherever I am. Love to you.

Ann

One thought on “Greetings from Florida, USA

  1. Happy to know you as a member of the family of Peaceful Creators Ann !
    Chantal (Paris)

Leave a Reply

