Essassanilibrary

Greetings from Paris, France

2 Comments

 

paris-night-650-contact

 

Dear Essassani brothers and sisters,

A picture of Paris, the city where I decided to be born in France: for the Beauty and Freedom.

On the picture my Essassani Contact Crystal, my “ballot” for welcoming You.

More than anything else I love Freedom. “Knowledge is the key to my freedom” was the phrase that guided me.

Of course it is this desire which lead me to discover Bashar and your teachings.

I have the feeling of having something important to do from Paris…. at the same time I know that the task of everyone is important and I wonder if it is my ego who plays it’s game…

If everything could be possible (I know you laugh and I laugh with you) I would really like to have a house in Paris (with a garden) to welcome you for co-creating together and eventually be also a kind of ambassador between you and the humans being who do not know yet your presence with us ….

Wow, what perspective to live this moment of your arrival among us !!

My brothers and sisters, you can hear my commitment, my dreams and my doubts also…..

But one day after another.

For the moment I just continue to follow my path towards more freedom, to seek to live my life through the prism of Beauty and prepare myself to meet you.

Thank you for your love, your support, the sharing of your knowledge and your desire for us to free ourselves.

With Love and Gratitude

Chantal, born Free in Paris

 

2 thoughts on “Greetings from Paris, France

  1. Greetings Chantal!

    What a beautiful essence is your photo and words from Paris- the eternal Citi of Light!

    Good to meet you here,
    Nancy

  2. Thank you Nancy ! Good to meet you here too Nancy Essassany friend
    Chantal

Leave a Reply

