Essassanilibrary

The Future of Essassanilibrary

39 Comments

I’ve been running the Essassanilibrary for the past 6 years with daily posts of material I find on internet.

As you probably have noticed websites mentioned in posts are no longer available.

For me this is an exciting moment to make new choices and it blends well together with the start of my new life after a recent house move.

I personally don’t provide Essassani material but I will continue to offer my help understanding the teachings.

There are no costs involved, simply send an email: essassanilibrary@yahoo.com

Meanwhile I’d love to get input from you regarding a new format.  How would you like to see the continuation of the Essassanilibrary?

Stay tuned!

Blessings, Flora

 

 

39 thoughts on “The Future of Essassanilibrary

  1. Hi there Flora!

    Congratulations on your Exciting new changes in your Life.

    In response to your request for input:

    What I’d like to see is:

    You sharing some Essassani wisdom once a week – not once a day. And it can be the most PROFOUND/USEFUL information you’ve come across during that week.

    Getting these emails from you once a day is like trying to drink from a water hydrant – it’s coming WAY FASTER than you can digest it.

    That’s my input. If I can be of service in any way, just let me know.

    I love and support you.

    Actually, I’d like to give you some of my music – if you like celestial music. Just pick the mood or feeling you would like the music to produce for you, and, if I have any music that resonates with that feeling, I’ll send it to you.

    Love, Iasos

    > WordPress.com > essassanilibrary posted: “I’ve been running the Essassanilibrary for > the past 6 years with daily posts of material I find on internet. As > you probably have noticed websites mentioned in posts are no longer > available. For me this is an exciting moment to make new choices and ” >

    • Dear Iasos, thank you for your input and kind music offer. May I share this with all through the library? What comes up is the word ‘balance’. I feel it’s something we all may enjoy in these ever changing times.

  2. Dear Flora – absolutely! you are facilitating so many people’s growth and awakening! your
    contribution is actually immeasurable! THANKYOU so much! x

  3. Dearest Flora,
    It’s so great that you are making a new start in your life. I look forward to your emails every morning and am grateful to you for sharing. I would love to read about your personal story and how you came to create your Essassani Library.
    Love,
    Ann

  4. Flora,

    I am very grateful for all you have shared on Essassanilibrary so far. I have enjoyed receiving your posts daily and through them have discovered a lot, not only on the Bashar material itself but on others like Elan, that I did not know before.

    However, I too have noticed the disappearance of some websites after your posts and drew the obvious conclusions. I did personally make donations on Bashar Communication and bought some of their material after reading your posts (and I am sure I am not the only one), so it is sad to see this happening even though I get their side too.

    I have been looking forward to receiving your posts daily and I really hope your sharing will continue in one form or another. It is great to be in a community of people as enthusiastic about Essassani as I am.

    Much love.
    Karin

  5. Dear Flora!
    Since several years I enjoy essassani library, but I can understand the difficulties of gaining some new material. It would be a pleasure for me, if this page could be continued. But if not, I’m very graceful for your endeavours. I translated most of the sessions into german for distributing them to all of my friends in a german forum and also at fb. Thanks a lot. Bashar has changed my life.

    kind regards

  6. Thanks flora , i would like to receive essasanilibrary material.

  7. Hi Flora,

    Thanks for the work you do – i have got a lot out of subscribing to posts from Essassanilibrary.

    A closed Facebook group is my suggestion for the future.

    Regards,

  8. Howdy,

    I’ve just recently discovered your library, and I really enjoy reading the transcripts. I connect with the material so much better when I can read it, print it out, and come back to it over and over. I guess I am “old school.”

    I do hope you will continue with this undertaking. Congratulations on your new home.

    Regards,

  9. Hello dear Flora,

    it is time for new beginning 🙂
    Because Bashar corporation becomes too arrogant I suggest to continue with materials from Eshakani but nor from “Bashar channelled by Darryl”.
    1. There are plenty of Eshakani people already that are here and channel through different humans;
    and
    2. Bashar doesn’t use only Darryl, he uses his other incarnations at this time around the globe.

    So it is time for the world to know other ways of downloading Eshakani information – that don’t concern Darryl and Bashar corporation.

    By the way I don’t use Essassani as a word any more, because “Essassani” is …. a trade mark owned by Bashar corporation.

  10. Hi Flora,

    I just wanted to thank you for the material you have posted over the years on the Essassanilibrary. It has been very helpful, and, much of it, uplifting! It has been a wonderful resource!

    I very-much enjoy Bashar and Elan, and much of the information that you have posted from both.

    I would love to see the library continue. How do you see its evolution?

    Thank you,

  11. Hi Flora,

    I continue to enjoy your information shared and look forward to continuing with the new format. The Essassani information I listened to a decade ago only deepens with the new energies present. Sharing the concepts seem to take it all to a new level.

    I support your new changes and would gladly donate if needed.

    Blessings,

  12. I have been saddened at the prompt removal of Bashar material from the web. Are Bashar communications following their highest excitement in doing this? It is a pity they don’t take a leaf out of Kryon’s book and charge nothing.

    I enjoy the essassani library and will continue to follow whatever you post. If any bright ideas come to me I will pass them on.

    Regards

  13. Flora,
    thanks for the daily quotes. I have enJOYed them very much.
    staying tuned,

  14. Meanwhile you can post short quotes from Bashar and others, without mentioning names. They don’t have names anyway.

    For example:

    ________________________________________________________________________________
    “Circumstances don’t matter, only my state of being matters”
    A message from my higher self
    _________________________________________________________

  15. hello first and foremost i would like to say , i have an attitude of gratitude
    for all of the information that you have place in any givin now it has been so syncronis
    always . i have not tryed the new plat form i would love to check it out if its anything like what the original
    one is was then i am game .
    I love the intergration of all that is. and this new oppotunity to connect to you in a co creating way .
    i have loved day after day loging in then allowing my self to melt and blend with all of the bashar info that is present.
    as well that idea in concert with my own bashar audio and youtube and facebook as well as bashar.org.

    Good day to this day of your time as you create time to exsist …

    Shivia my friend shivia ………………………..

  16. I appreciate this library.

  17. hi flora,

    i have sleeping baby in my arms, therefore i can only use one hand to type….
    i only wanted to say thanks for your work on website, i have been a frequent visitor and i have enjoyed free material to read and videos.

    i can imagine that it takes time and effort to find new material for each day..

    thank you for all the hard work to make my life much easier…

  18. I would like to see the continuation of the Essassanilibrary for sure in any format you wish
    dont forget me…

    blessings

  19. I would love to receive essasani letters. 10x

  20. Hello Flora,

    Thank you so much for the work you do to compile & share the Essassani materials, I love it and am deeply grateful. Thank you.

    Love, light and blessings to you.

    Raj

    Have a bright, beautiful and awesome day 🙂

  21. Whole basic Sassani teaching
    Elan

  22. Hello, I’ve never commented here before. I just wanted to thank you. Your blog benefited me tremendously over many months. 🙂

  23. I wanted to say thank you. By all means please continue.

  24. There is also another Sassani named “Pallia” coming through via a channeller living in Texas.
    You can view the “Pallia” playlist here:

  25. Sharing………..! Yet another good channel: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zt4lCi03U5o

  26. Hi,
    I`d like to stay tuned. 🙂
    Thank you for really great job!

  27. Hey guess what? i too just shifted my house n found your post.. What a thing huh..anyways even i am seeing soo many changes..although i’d love change more often n more easily.. Would to hear from you can you drop a email?

Leave a Reply

